Getting an american visa- part 1.5

Now, where was I?

Ah, right.

the visa!

-First, I must warn you.
This isn’t the right way to spend your college funds.
it really isn’t.
It’s the most stupidest thing I’ve ever done, or will do, actually. 
*Unless you are in a possession of a golden-caviar-deep-cleansing-soap for your “non-operated” nasal pores (disgustingly rich is what i’m saying) I DO NOT RECOMMEND YOU’LL DO THE SAME!

but then again..

so do whatever you like

O’right, now that’s out of the way,
I shall move on with the story.

It took me months to actually apply for the thing, and that’s not very wise if you take under consideration that the whole process might take ages as well.
but I did it eventually!
I didn’t tell anyone about it; not my new boss (which asked me if I had any plans to travel any time soon, in the job interview),not my friends or interwebely friends(at least at first), and not even my dear family.

First thing you have to do is apply online,
sign some forms and take an unflattering picture.
Sounds easy, right? 

to be continued…
you can read the previous post here:
Getting an american visa- part 1

and please follow to get updated. thank you, x.

Leave a comment